con building 24The Board of Trustees is elected every three years and has a governance role ensuring compliance with Ministry of Education requirements.


In its governance role the Board acknowledges community issues and responds where appropriate.


Statutory Board meetings are held every third Thursday of the month in the School Staffroom at 7:00 pm unless otherwise stated.



The Current Board of Trustees

  • Christine Abbott - Elected Member
  • Chris Browne - Elected Member
  • Luis Cass - Elected Member
  • Nigel Gormly - Elected Member
  • Kathy Harding - Elected Member
  • Craig McCarthny - Principal
  • Angela Barker - Staff Representative